Releasing Friday August 18
Passenger Side
Lyrics by: Maddie Indré
Music by: Angelo Indré, Maddie Indré, Sam Merendino, Matt Zimmerman, Chris Brown
Recorded at: Sand Run Records
Mixed by: Kirk Baglia
Mastered by: Adam Boose

Executive Producer: Ken Robinson, Maddie Indré, Michael Grimes, Peter-John Campbell
Producers: Peter-John Campbell, Maddie Indré
Directed by: Peter-John Campbell & Maddie Indré
Assistant Director: Kyle Timas
Cinematography: Michael Grimes
First AC: Matthew Petrunak 
Grip: Chris Leszkowicz
Production Assistants: Zöe Farson, Tanner Jones. Ethan Campbell

Edited: Peter-John Campbell, Michael Grimes
Visual Effects: Josh Swain
Color: Michael Grimes, Josh Swain

Featuring Isabella Trevino's 'In Excess' collection.

Models: (in order of appearance)
Noah Merendino 
Sofia Lopez
Julia Spizzichini
Erik Engartner
Krystal Hendrickson
Isabela Fillmore
Marisa Prinzo
Gio Zappala

Band: Maddie Indré, Angelo Indré, Sam Merendino, Matt Zimmerman, Chris Brown

Extras: Brian Akel, Adam Swartz, David Baer, Kyle Thompson, Ryan Edlund, Mary Ellen Rose, Ken Robinson, John Vince, MaCartney Betz, Devin Wirt, Andre Koosed, Amanda Snyder, Alexa Overholt, Annika Snyder, Brianna Allen. 

Special Thanks to:
Linda Öhrn-McDaniel
Ken Robinson
Kyle Thompson and his 1978 Corvette 

Camera and Lenses supplied by: Liminal Space Camera Rental, Cleveland, Ohio.
Filmed at: Todd Biss Productions in Akron, Ohio.​​​
Claymore Pictures ©2023